Doulton® Global Partners and Authorised Distributors

Doulton® Turkey

Anadolu cad. No: 939
K.2, D.4 Cigli
Izmir
Turkey
Contact: Hasan Sonmez

Email: hsonmez@cybernautix5.co.uk
Telephone: +90 (0) 232 386 46 77

Doulton® Middle East

PO Box 11-4630
Riad El-Solh
Beirut 1107 2170
Lebanon
Contact: Mr Farid Fakherddin

Email: ffakherddin@cybernautix5.co.uk
Telephone: +961-1-616961

BBAuthDistLogo-png

Doulton® Mexico

Av. Paseo de la Reforma 2693, Torre A, piso 8
Lomas de Bezares, C.P. 11910. Cuajimalpha D.F.
Mexico City
MEXICO
Contact: Ms Adriana Figueroa Cavazos

Email: afigueroa@cybernautix5.co.uk

Telephone: 52 (55) 5255 5985

BBAuthDistLogo-png

Doulton® Central America

Lymedale Cross
Lower Milehouse Lane
NEWCASTLE UNDER LYME
Staffordshire ST5 9BT
United Kingdom

Contact: Mr Tim Evans

Email: tevans@cybernautix5.co.uk
Telephone: +44 (0) 1782 664420

a-find-us-button

Doulton® South America

Lymedale Cross
Lower Milehouse Lane
NEWCASTLE UNDER LYME
Staffordshire ST5 9BT
Contact: Mr Tim Evans

Email: tevans@cybernautix5.co.uk
Telephone: +44 (0) 1782 664430

a-find-us-button

Doulton® Finland

Pietarinkatu 4
50100 Mikkeli
Finland

Contact: Juhana Simpanen

Email: jsimpanen@cybernautix5.co.uk
Telephone: +40 576 4088

a-find-us-button

Doulton® Montenegro

Neznanith Junaka 52
81000 Podgorica
Montenegro

Contact: Sekule Sekulic
Email: filteri@cybernautix5.co.uk
Telephone: 382 67 188 388

a-find-us-button

Doulton® Europe
Lymedale Cross
Lower Milehouse Lane
NEWCASTLE UNDER LYME
Staffordshire ST5 9BT
United Kingdom
Contact: Mr Rolf Jackson

Email: filtersales@cybernautix5.co.uk
Telephone: +44 (0) 1782 664420

a-find-us-button

 
 

Doulton® France
15 Chemin De Calas
82200 Moissac
FRANCE
Contact: Laurent Trouvé

Email: aqua-techniques@cybernautix5.co.uk
Telephone: +33 05 63 04 45 67

a-find-us-button

 

Doulton Iberica S.L. LTD
Plaza San Juan No. 4
28690 Brunete
Madrid
SPAIN

Contact: Jaime Bastos Sancho

Email: iberica@cybernautix5.co.uk 
Telephone: +34 910 06 37 00

a-find-us-button

Doulton® Greece

45 Egnatia Street
54630 Thessaloniki
Greece

Contact: Maria Kalogirou

Email: filterpik@cybernautix5.co.uk
Telephone:
+30 2310 531 111
+30 2310 529 400
+30 2310 546 654

a-find-us-button

 

Doulton® Cyprus

32, Ellados Avenue
8020 Paphos
Cyprus

Contact: Philipos Michael

Email: philipos@cybernautix5.co.uk
Telephone: +357 80 000 800

a-find-us-button

Doulton® Africa

Lymedale Cross
Lower Milehouse Lane
NEWCASTLE UNDER LYME
Staffordshire ST5 9BT
United Kingdom
Contact: Mr Rolf Jackson

Email: filtersales@cybernautix5.co.uk
Telephone: +44 (0) 1782 664420

a-find-us-button

Doulton® Netherlands

Belverestraat 22
5075 PZ Haaren
The Netherlands

Contact: Niels Paijmans

Email: npaijmans@cybernautix5.co.uk
Telephone: +31 411 75 53 99

Doulton® Uruguay, Doulton® Paraguay, Doulton® Chile, Doulton® Peru, Doulton® Bolivia and Doulton® Argentina

Salto 1161
Montevideo
Uruguay

Contact: Leonardo Altuna

Email: laltuna@cybernautix5.co.uk
Tel: +098 461 778

a-find-us-button

Doulton® Uruguay, Doulton® Paraguay, Doulton® Chile, Doulton® Peru, Doulton® Bolivia and Doulton® Argentina

Salto 1161
Montevideo
Uruguay

Contact: Leonardo Altuna

Email: laltuna@cybernautix5.co.uk
Tel: +098 461 778

a-find-us-button

Doulton® Uruguay, Doulton® Paraguay, Doulton® Chile, Doulton® Peru, Doulton® Bolivia and Doulton® Argentina

Salto 1161
Montevideo
Uruguay

Contact: Leonardo Altuna

Email: laltuna@cybernautix5.co.uk
Tel: +098 461 778

a-find-us-button

Doulton® Uruguay, Doulton® Paraguay, Doulton® Chile, Doulton® Peru, Doulton® Bolivia and Doulton® Argentina

Salto 1161
Montevideo
Uruguay

Contact: Leonardo Altuna

Email: laltuna@cybernautix5.co.uk
Tel: +098 461 778

a-find-us-button

Doulton® Italy

Ponte Romano 228
11027 Saint Vincent (Aosta)
Italy

Contact: Mr Filippo Treves

Email: ftreves@cybernautix5.co.uk
Tel: +39 0166 510137

a-find-us-button

Green Stores Co

23 El Nozha Street
Heliopolis
Cairo
EQYPT

Contact: Ihab Rafla

Email: info@green-stores.com
Tel: 002 2418 3492
002 2417 1499
002 0122394 7777

a-find-us-button

Doulton® Norge

Bangårdsvägen 31
S-428 36 Kållered
Sweden

Email: jbengtstrom@cybernautix5.co.uk
Tel: +46 (3199) 7700

a-find-us-button

Doulton® Poland

ul.św.Filipa 23/6
Kraków 31-150
Poland

Contact: Renata Korepta
Email: poland@cybernautix5.co.uk
Tel: +48 12 361 3330

a-find-us-button

Doulton® Hungary

1026.Budapest
Szilágyi E. fasor 43/b
Hungary

Contact: Katalin Azari
Email: hungary@cybernautix5.co.uk
Tel: +36 3 0231 4755

a-find-us-button

Doulton® Russia

Lymedale Cross
Lower Milehouse Lane
NEWCASTLE UNDER LYME
Staffordshire ST5 9BT

Contact: Kyle Patching
Email: russia@cybernautix5.co.uk
Tel: +7 921 945 6798

a-find-us-button

Doulton® Asia

Lymedale Cross
Lower Milehouse Lane
NEWCASTLE UNDER LYME
Staffordshire ST5 9BT

Contact: Sarah Rigby
Email: srigby@cybernautix5.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 1782 664420

a-find-us-button

Doulton® China

705 Xilongwan Business International Building
N23 District, Haiwang Community
Xin’an Street, Baoan District
Shenzen, China

Contact: Mr Dylan Song
Email: china@cybernautix5.co.uk

a-find-us-button

Doulton® Philippines

B32 L1 Emilio Jacinto Street
New Capitol Estates 1, Batasan Hills
Quezon City, Philippines

Contact: Helen Clemente Alamani
Email: philippines@cybernautix5.co.uk
Telephone: +63908 8720441

a-find-us-button

Doulton® Hong Kong

Workshop 1 & 2, 17/Floor, Goodman Texaco Centre,
Nos 126-140 Texaco Road, Tsuen Wan,
New Territories, Hong Kong.

Contact: Mr Edmund Chan
Email: edmond@doultonhk.com

a-find-us-button

Doulton® USA

560 22nd Street, Zumbrota
MN 55992, USA
Contact: Ryan Hejlik

Email: rhejlik@cybernautix5.co.uk
Telephone: (507) 951-2752

BBAuthDistLogo-png

Doulton® USA TRADE

1605 Victory Blvd.
Glendale, CA 91201
.

Email: sales@chesterpaul.com
Telephone: 800 227-2093

BBAuthDistLogo-png

Aqua Cure Limited
Aqua Cure House
Hall Street
SOUTHPORT
Merseyside
PR9 0SE
Contact: Alex Nicholson

Email: aquacure@cybernautix5.co.uk
Telephone: +44 (0) 1704 516916

a-find-us-button

J&F Water Treatment
Unit 16 Brooklands Way
Basford Lane Industrial Estate
LEEK
Staffordshire
ST13 7QF
Contact: John Ayre

Email: jayre@cybernautix5.co.uk
Telephone: +44 (0) 1538 399048

a-find-us-button

TOP